STEM Resource Series for Parents

A Method to the Madness:
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
5:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm CST / 8:30 pm EST
The do’s and don’ts of designing elementary school science fair projects, and how to shape a great science fair project for your kids.Registration link: http://events.paigeandpaxton.com/great-science-fair-project-for-your-kid/
Developmentally Speaking…
Thursday, November 10, 2016
5:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm CST / 8:30 pm EST
How does my little learner stack up against the STEM competition globally? Join a candid conversation between a concerned parent and a child development expertLink to register: http://events.paigeandpaxton.com/child-developmental-stages-in-stem/

Check Out Little Learner STEM Labs

We decided to bring our most active Paige & Paxton parents together who are committed to making STEM meaningful for their children, and we call it Little Learner STEM Labs.

It is a Facebook group where parents with kids in the Pre-K to 2nd-grade age range ask questions and share resources with one another…in relation to STEM education of course!

https://www.facebook.com/PaigeandPaxton/